City Council

215 N. Monroe
Pittsfield, IL 62363

Located in City Hall, which is 1/2 block north of the Pike County Courthouse.
The City Council is the governing body for the City of Pittsfield.

Kevin Ketchum – Alderman
Mr. Ketchum represents Ward #1 and is Chairman of the Street, Alley and Traffic Committee and is the Public
Utility Hearing Officer.

Phone: 217-430-2621

Elected April 30, 2017

Ed Knight – Alderman
Mr. Knight represents Ward #2 and is Chairman of the Water & Wastewater Committee and the Gas Committee.

Phone: 217-285-2554

Elected: April 30, 2015

Paul Lennon – Alderman
Mr. Lennon represents Ward #1 and is Chairman of the Airport Committee.

Phone: 217-285-6634

Elected:  April 30, 2015

Robert Ritchart – Alderman                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Mr. Ritchart represents Ward #3 and is Chairman of the Zoning Committee and Public Health, Fire and Police Committee.

Phone: 217-285-1583

Elected: April 30, 2015

Bill Scheiwe – Alderman
Mr. Scheiwe represents Ward #4 in the City of Pittsfield.

Phone: 217-285-6138

Elected:  April 30, 2015

Robert Wilson – Alderman
Mr. Wilson represents Ward #4 and is Chairman of the Ordinances, Licenses and Lights Committee.

Phone: 217-285-1767

Elected: April 30, 2017

Kevin Wombles – Alderman
Mr. Wombles represents Ward #3 in the City of Pittsfield.

Phone: 217-257-5455

Elected: April 30, 2017

Robert Wood – Alderman
Mr. Wood represents Ward #2 and is Chairman of the Economic Development Committee and Finance & Purchasing Committee.

Phone: 217-248-5368

Elected:  April 30, 2017